Rick Romanski President
rromanski@optonline.net

Mark Boccia VP Administration
mboccia@verizon.net

Al French VP Fields and Equipment
afrench@yysc1.net

Bernadette Acevedo Secretary
soccermomx02@aol.com

Lou Rosten Treasurer
lrosten7410@hotmail.com

Errol Ruschil Girls Travel Commissioner
eruschil@optonline.net

Stu Horlacher Boy’s Travel Commissioner, Treasurer
horlacher@verizon.net

John Reynolds In-House Commissioner
cjreynolds@optonline.net

Cate Hohwald Bantam Commissioner
Soccer.Family2010@gmail.com

Tom Palmer Delegate at Large, Public Relations
tpalmert@gmail.com