Yorktown Youth Soccer Club

TEAM COACHES AND TRAINERS

Team Name Coach Name Coach e-mail
Girls
Waves U9 Jon Winslow jon_winslow10
Tornadoes U10 Gabby Lawrence

Glawrenc27@gmail.com

Twisters U10 Gabby Lawrence
 

Glawrenc27@gmail.com

Hurricanes U11 Kristen Reiche kristen.reiche@gmail.com
Rapids U11 Kristen Reiche

kristen.reiche@gmail.com

Lady Huskers Green U12

Phil Madonia Yorktownsoccerphil@gmail.com

Lady Huskers White U12

Phil Madonia Yorktownsoccerphil@gmail.com

Storm U13

Ashley Judge
jajudge1@comcast.net

Tusnami U12

Rory Rosten Rorman15@gmail.com

Liberty U18

Derek Reid

dereksreid@gmail.com

Boys

Avalanche U8 Melissa Gentile mgentile79@gmail.com
Earthquakes U8 Bill Woolard billjwoolard@hotmail.com
Chaos U9  Ingrid O'Sullivan osf914@gmail.com
Cosmos U9 Bob Bendlin mbendlin@optonline.net
Galaxy U9 Josh Wolfson jsw51678@hotmail.com
Spartans U10 Adam Romanski romanskia1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu
Vikings U11 Brandon Paolicelli bpaolicelli001@gmail.com

Gladiators U11

Mike Romanski michael.romanski4@gmail.com

Clash U12

Mike Romanski michael.romanski4@gmail.com

Huskers 07 U13

Derek Reid

dereksreid@gmail.com

Impact U14

Brandon Paolicelli

bpaolicelli001@gmail.com

Huskers 2005 U15

Derek Reid

dereksreid@gmail.com

 

Sponsor 2

Sponsor 3

Sponsor 4

sponsor1

Sponsor 5

Kiids